Members Space
Skip Navigation Links
JAVASCRIPT IS NOT ACTIVE ! For more information click here.
Home
Skip Navigation Links
About SODRAC
Authors, Composers And Publishers
Users
Currents Topics
Shortcuts
Skip Navigation Links
Membership directory - Musical works
Repertoire of musical works
Membership directory - Artworks
Downloadable documents


Welcome to SODRAC’s website. This website contains a wide range of useful information and resources designed to ensure that our members, users and visitors receive excellent service.

The terms and conditions governing the use of this website are listed below. You are asked to review these terms and conditions carefully; by entering this website, you agree to comply with these terms and conditions without reservation. SODRAC reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time without notice at its sole discretion.

Intellectual property rights

This website and the contents thereof are protected under intellectual property laws and other applicable Canadian and international laws. This website contains exclusive materials protected by property rights, copyrights, patents, trade secrets, trade marks, personality rights, etc.

You may browse this website at your convenience, download and store certain materials in your computer as needed and copy excerpts thereof for private purposes only.

By using this website, you agree not to use the information you find herein for commercial purposes and/or to enter into competition with SODRAC and/or to cause harm to SODRAC.

Warranties and representations

Please note that, despite the reasonable efforts made by our staff, the information on this website may unfortunately prove incomplete and/or incorrect; nevertheless, it represents the best information we have compiled to date. Please be assured that we take all necessary steps to provide information of the highest possible accuracy and to update it regularly, at SODRAC’s discretion.

Consequently, unless you have entered into a specific written agreement with SODRAC, SODRAC makes no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy of the information provided on this website.

The information on this website is provided for reference purposes and should not be construed as a guarantee of future results. Consequently, SODRAC cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage arising from the use or presentation of the information provided on this website. Please contact SODRAC if you ever need to verify the accuracy of the information provided on this website.

Links to external sites

The hyperlinks in SODRAC’s website are provided solely for your convenience and for reference purposes. SODRAC cannot be held liable for the contents of the external websites to which these hyperlinks connect; use of such external websites is at your own risk. In addition, creating a hyperlink to this website is prohibited without SODRAC’s prior written authorization.

  
© 2012 SODRAC. Copyright. / Conditions of use

Espace membres
Skip Navigation Links
VOTRE JAVASCRIPT N'EST PAS ACTIVÉ ! Pour en savoir d'avantage cliquez ici.
Accueil
Skip Navigation Links
À propos de la SODRAC
Auteurs Compositeurs éditeurs
Utilisateurs
Actualités
raccourcis
Skip Navigation Links
Répertoire des membres - oeuvres musicales
Répertoire des oeuvres musicales
Répertoire des membres - oeuvres artistiques
Documents à télécharger


La SODRAC vous souhaite la bienvenue sur son site Internet. Vous y trouverez une foule d’informations pertinentes ainsi que des outils utiles afin d’assurer l’excellence du service à nos membres, à nos utilisateurs et à nos visiteurs.

En accédant à notre site, vous acceptez sans réserve les conditions énoncées ci-dessous. La SODRAC se réserve le droit de changer ces termes et conditions en tout temps sans préavis et à sa discrétion.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le site Internet de la SODRAC et son contenu sont protégés selon les lois de propriété intellectuelle et autres lois applicables au Canada et dans le monde. Il renferme des éléments exclusifs, qui font l'objet de droits de propriété, droits d'auteur, brevets, secrets commerciaux, marques de commerce, droits de la personnalité et autres.

Nous vous accordons un droit d'accès non exclusif à notre site, sans droit subséquent de reproduction sans autorisation.

Si vous choisissez d'utiliser notre site, vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser les informations que vous y trouverez à des fins commerciales et/ou afin de concurrencer la SODRAC et/ou de nuire à cette dernière.

Garantie et représentation

ll est à noter que, malgré les efforts raisonnables déployés par notre personnel, l’information apparaissant sur notre site peut être incomplète et/ou erronée mais constitue la meilleure compilation des données à jour que nous possédons. Soyez assuré que nous déployons tous les efforts nécessaires afin de vous permettre d’accéder à des informations les plus précises possibles et mises à jour sur une base régulière et à la discrétion de la SODRAC.

Par conséquent, à moins d’avoir conclu une entente spécifique écrite entre vous et la SODRAC, cette dernière n’offre aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude des informations présentes sur ce site.

Vous pouvez visiter ce site et en télécharger des extraits dans votre ordinateur pour usage privé seulement. L’information contenue sur notre site constitue un outil de référence et ne peut être interprétée comme une garantie de résultat. Par conséquent, la SODRAC ne peut aucunement être tenue responsable de quelque dommage que ce soit, directement ou indirectement, découlant de l’utilisation ou de la présentation des informations contenues sur ce site. Nous vous invitons à toujours communiquer avec la SODRAC afin de valider l’exactitude des informations apparaissant sur ce site.

Liens avec des sites extérieurs

Les hyperliens contenus sur le site de la SODRAC n’existent que pour votre commodité et référence. La SODRAC ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu des sites extérieurs auxquels ces hyperliens renvoient et vous y accédez à vos propres risques. Il est d’ailleurs interdit de créer un hyperlien sur notre site sans avoir obtenu, au préalable, l’autorisation écrite de la SODRAC.

  
© 2012 SODRAC. Tous droits réservés. / Conditions d'utilisation